Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 61 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Smerdyakov"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Ween Live at 7th Street Entry on 1991-03-04 - Ween
01 The Wind 02 Captain Fantasy 03 Nan 04 Boing 05 Papa Zit 06 Weed Whore 07 Common Bitch 08 Fat Lenny 09 Tick 10 You Fucked Up 11 Seconds 12 banter 13 Gladiola Heartbreaker 14 L.M.L.Y.P. 15 Purple Rain 16 Puffy Cloud 17 Stacy 18 El Camino
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manor Downs on 1983-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Loser, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In, My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women-> The Music Never Stopped-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Da Weez; D5scott
Downloads: 788 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Deal, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,668 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1979-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Sugaree d1t03 - "Take A Step Back" d1t04 - Mama Tried > d1t05 - Mexicali Blues d1t06 - Jack-A-Roe d1t07 - It's All Over Now d1t08 - Candyman d1t09 - El Paso d1t10 - Row Jimmy d1t11 - Jack Straw Set 2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Estimated Prophet > d2t05 - He's Gone > d2t06 - Truckin' > d2t07 - Nobody's Fault Jam > d2t08 - Truckin' > d2t09 - Space > d3t01 - Dru//ms > d3t02 - Space > d3t03 - Wharf Rat > d3t04 - Around ...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 4,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gaelic Park on 1971-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Playing In The Band Mr. Charlie Sugaree El Paso Big Boss Man Big Railroad Blues Hard To Handle Beat It On Down The Line Loser Sugar Magnolia Empty Pages Good Lovin' Casey Jones Set 2 Me And My Uncle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Deal Cumberland Blues Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One Next Time You See Me Me And Bobby McGee Uncle John's Band Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Marty Weinberg; Jerry Moore; Rob Berger
Downloads: 3,762 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at T-Birds on 1994-03-04 - Ween

Downloads: 9,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1978-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Audience; Bob Morris
Downloads: 1,528 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at The Metro on 1992-11-20 - Ween
Don't Sweat It, Captain Fantasy, Don't Get 2 Close 2 My Fantasy, The Goin' Gets Tough From The Getgo, NAN, Freedom Of 76, Marble Tulip Juicy Tree, You Fucked Up, Reggaejunkiejew, Tender Situation, Tick, Papa Zit, Ode 2 Rene, L.M.L.Y.P., Birthday Boy, Fat Lenny, Pork Roll, Egg & Cheese, El Camino, Sketches Of Winkle, Puffy Cloud, There's A Pig (missing), Vallejo (missing)
Downloads: 10,250 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Audience; Bill Koucky; Chris Ladner
Downloads: 4,081 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-10 - Grateful Dead
disc 1: Set 1: Cold Rain & Snow-> Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal disc 2: Set 2: Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Easy To Love You-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> disc 3: Space-> Wharf Rat-> Johnny B. Goode E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: David Minches
Downloads: 3,397 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-30 - Grateful Dead
SET1 Good Lovin' ; Mama Tried ; New Speedway Boogie ; Casey Jones ; Black Peter ; Me And My Uncle ; In The Midnight Hour ; Cumberland Blues ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie SET2 Uncle John's Band ; Mason's Children ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Dark Star > Alligator > Drums > The Eleven > Jam > Alligator > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) > Feedback > And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 10,682 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ween Live at Starland Ballroom on 2010-05-20 - Ween
(one set) disc 1: 1. -crowd/tuning- 2. HIV Song 3. Spinal Meningitis 4. Bananas & Blow 5. Piss Up A Rope 6. Learnin' To Love 7. Transdermal Celebration 8. Tick 9. Take Me Away 10. Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony? 11. Touch My Tooter 12. With My Own Bare Hands 13. Did You See Me? 14. Albino Sunburn Girl 15. Your Party 16. Buckingham Green 17. Ice Castles 18. The Final Alarm 19. Zoloft disc 2: 1...
Downloads: 1,966 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Audience; JR Fishman
Downloads: 1,737 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1989-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Times Feel Like A Stranger Franklin's Tower Walkin' Blues Ramble On Rose When I Paint My Masterpiece Bird Song Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah % Ship Of Fools Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> I Will Take You Home -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Johnny B. Goode -> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Andrew F; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 2,864 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theatre on 1978-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Cassidy Sunrise Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah It Must Have Been The Roses Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Jam -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Around And Around
Keywords: Audience; Cousinit
Downloads: 4,615 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Unknown Venue on 1970-05-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Intro Casey Jones China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Hard To Handle Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Attics Of My Life % Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Cold Rain And Snow % Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight -> Darkness Jam -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Hanno Bunjes; Uli Teute
Downloads: 7,880 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Althea, Let It Grow-> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 831 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1980-11-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Minglewood Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Race is On, Althea-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 2 Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Satisfaction
Keywords: Audience; Jim Wise; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,790 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1980-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil Far From Me Looks Like Rain Althea The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Alabama Getaway -> Space -> Feel Like A Stranger -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Morris
Downloads: 3,414 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Tea Party on 1969-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain and Snow, Mama Tried, Black Peter, Easy Wind, Me & My Uncle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> High Time, Hard To Handle, Mason's Children Cumberland Blues, Casey Jones, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Dancing In the Streets, Dire Wolf, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,817 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Early 1.CASEY JONES 2.BLACK PETER 3.GOOD LOVIN? 4.MAMA TRIED 5. "PIGSNORT" 6.HIGH TIME 7.CRYPTICAL>DRUMS 8. THE OTHER ONE 9.COSMIC CHARLIE cut 10.NEW NEW MINGLEWOOD BLUES EARLY ACOUSTIC (partial,missing first 5 songs, taper error) Late 11. CANDYMAN 12. paging David Nelson & Marmaduke sound directives 13. CUMBERLAND BLUES 14. COLD JORDAN
Keywords: J. Cooper; Copernicus
Downloads: 5,902 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 % Scarlet Begonias % -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums% -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time %
Keywords: Chris Laporte
Downloads: 3,917 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis State Fair Coliseum on 1973-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band-> Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John'...
Keywords: Audience; David Boswell; Matt Smith; Derek McCabe; MOTB
Downloads: 3,091 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alligator Alley Gym - University of Florida on 1980-11-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Franklin's Tower Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: LIve Concert; audience; Jim Wise; Bill Koucky; GMB
Downloads: 9,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Me And My Uncle Next Time You See Me Morning Dew Playing In The Band Loser Easy Wind Me And Bobby McGee Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Set 2 Truckin' Hard To Handle Deal Sugar Magnolia Casey Jones Good Lovin' Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: soundboard; GEMS
Downloads: 4,016 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marion Shea Auditorium, Paterson State College on 1970-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried*, Till The Morning Comes, Dancin' In The Streets, Candyman, Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,871 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at DuPont Gym - MIT on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 acoustic set: 01 Intro 02 Don?t Ease Me In 03 I Know You Rider 04 level setting 05 Friend Of The Devil 06 level setting 07 Me And My Uncle 08 Deep Elem Blues 09 Candy Man 10 banter and jokes 11 Cumberland Blues 12 New Speedway Boogie 13 tuning and crowd " 14 Black Peter 15 Uncle John?s Band * David Nelson introduced on guitar for Black Peter Disc 2 New Riders Of The Purple Sage: 01 Whatcha Gonna Do? 02 tuning and crowd 03 Six Days On The Road 04 tuning and crowd 05 I Don?t Know You 06 cro...
Keywords: SirMick
Downloads: 13,230 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rhode Island Auditorium on 1971-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, Loser, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,479 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1978-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> New Minglewood Blues Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Passenger Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Friend Of The Devil Dancing In The Street -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Shakedown Street -> Playing In The Band -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,639 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Peggy-O Funiculi Funicula El Paso Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Candyman Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band U.S. Blues
Keywords: Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 17,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Salt Palace on 1973-02-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow % Dead Air Beat It On Down The Line % They Love Each Other % % Mexicali Blues % Sugaree % Box Of Rain % El Paso % He's Gone Jack Straw Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider % Big River Row Jimmy % The Promised Land Truckin' -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia Encore And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; jools
Downloads: 10,321 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Forum on 1977-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed El Paso Peggy-O Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Candyman New Minglewood Blues Brown Eyed Women The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Good Lovin' Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Franklin's Tower -> Space -> China Doll -> Not Fade Away -> Playing In The Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB; Derek McCabe
Downloads: 12,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,511 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set I d1t01 tuning d1t02 Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 Althea d1t04 C C Rider d1t05 Ramble On Rose> d1t06 El Paso d1t07 Deep Elem Blues d1t08 Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 Bird Song d1t10 New Minglewood Blues Set II d2t01 tuning d2t02 China Cat Sunflower > d2t03 I Know You Rider > d2t04 Samson And Delilah d2t05 Ship Of Fools d2t06 Estimated Prophet > d2t07 Uncle John's Band > d2t08 Drums > d3t01 Space > d3t02 The Other One > d3t03 Stella Blue > d3t04 Good Lovin' Encore d3t05 U.S...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Barry Glassberg; MotB
Downloads: 12,842 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theatre on 1971-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Hide Away Sugaree Jack Straw Tennessee Jed Cumberland Blues El Paso Big Railroad Blues Comes A Time Mexicali Blues One More Saturday Night Set 2 Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee Loser Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Drums -> The Other One -> Me And My Uncle -> The Other One Deal Brokedown Palace Playing In The Band Casey Jones Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 13,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and partial Late Show) on 1970-01-03 - Grateful Dead
Ealy show: Morning Dew, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator > Drums > Jam > Bid You Goodnight Jam > Jam > Alligator Jam & Reprise > Caution Jam > Feedback, E: Uncle John's Band; Entire Late show played was: Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> I Know You Rider-> High Time Tease, Mason's Children, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie, Uncle John's Band-> Black Peter, Dire Wol...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 80,882 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Yale Bowl, Yale University on 1971-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Mama Tried, Big Railroad Blues, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band-> Dark Star-> Bird Song, El Paso, Me And Bobby McGee Bertha, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Deal, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Darkness Jam-> Not Fade Away, E:Uncle John's Band-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,529 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various - See info file on 1966-00-00 - Grateful Dead
CD #1 Possibly 2/12/66 - 7"reel 1/2 track at 7.5 IPS: Viola Lee Blues Don't Ease Me In Tastebud "Longshoreman's Hall 1st Night" - 7" Reel 1/2 Track @ 15IPS: Beat It On Down The Line Schoolgirl>You Don't Love Me>Schoolgirl (original reel cuts) Unlabeled Reel: Pigpen Raps Billy, Bobby, and Pigpen> New Orleans (sort of an attempt) Twist and Shout CD #2 "Longshoreman's Hall 3rd Night" - 10" Reel 1/2 Track @ 15IPS: It's A Sin Viola Lee Blues Midnight Hour Beat It On Down The Line Blues Jam (with Jorm...
Downloads: 14,879 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
DISC ONE *** Acoustic Grateful Dead *** 01) [03:14] tuning, stage banter, intro 02) [04:21] Don't Ease Me In 03) [04:03] Friend Of The Devil 04) [06:22] Deep Elem Blues 05) [05:24] Silver Threads And Golden Needles 06) [06:10] Candyman *** New Riders of The Purple Sage *** 07) [00:40] tuning, stage banter 08) [04:15] Six Days On The Road 09) [05:25] Whatcha Gonna Do, stage banter 10) [06:43] Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 11) [04:43] I Don't Know You 12) [04:29] Cecilia 13) [04:58] Can't Pay The Price ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jack Warner; Marc Evans; Jim Powell
Downloads: 14,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Public Hall on 1973-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose, Me And My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia 2nd set includes the longest ever Here Comes Sunshine (15'38) and the 3rd longest ever Dark Star (43'28) updated venue and setlist courtesy Deadlists
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,737 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cumberland Blues d1t02 - Here Comes Sunshine d1t03 - Mexicali Blues d1t04 - Wave That Flag d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Jack Straw d1t08 - Box Of Rain d1t09 - They Love Each Other d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Row Jimmy d1t12 - Around And Around d1t13 - Brown Eyed Women d2t01 - You Ain't Woman Enough d2t02 - Looks Like Rain d2t03 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t04 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d2t05 - The Promised Land d2t06 - Loose Lucy d2t07 - Me And My Uncle d2t08 -...
Keywords: Tim Backstrom; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 13,906 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1982-04-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> The Promised Land Candyman -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Big Railroad Blues Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe It's All Over Now Might As Well Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Morning Dew -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Bob Wagner
Downloads: 10,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Introduction He Was A Friend Of Mine Dark Star -> St. Stephen -> It's A Sin -> St. Stephen -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Sittin On Top Of The World -> Turn On Your Love Light Set 2 Morning Dew Hard To Handle Doin' That Rag Alligator -> Drums -> drummer's chant -> Jam -> The Eleven -> Jam -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback -> And We Bid You Good Night Encore Not Fade Away tease It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,843 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1980-12-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger -> d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - C.C. Rider d1t05 - To Lay Me Down -> d1t06 - Minglewod Blues d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - Lost Sailor -> d1t09 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t03 - Fire On The Mountain d2t04 - Playing In The Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - Not Fade Away -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d1t11 - One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlier Miller
Downloads: 16,894 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1981-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Truckin'-> Alabama Getaway-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,050 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-06-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Late Show, Electric Set 1. Introduction (Mountain Jam tuning) 2. Not Fade Away 3. Easy Wind 4. Stage Talk 5. Me and My Uncle 6. Stage Talk 7. Dark Star > 8. Attics of my Life > 9. Dark Star > 10. Sugar Magnolia > 11. Dark Star > 12. St. Stephen > 13. China Cat Sunflower > 14. I Know You Rider
Downloads: 18,513 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allegheny College on 1971-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Big Boss Man, El Paso, Deal, Playing In The Band, Bertha, Good Lovin' China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, I Second That Emotion, Truckin' > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away > Casey Jones, Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,988 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1969-08-30 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > Doin' That Rag, Morning Dew, Easy Wind, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven, High Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,342 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Ween

Related mediatypes

etree